Event Calendar

Tuesday, Jun 10
Jun 10, 2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
GSB alumni are cordially invited for a one hour talk and Q&A session with Mr. Fernando Henrique Cardoso, former President of Brazil (1994-2002).
Friday, Jun 13
Jun 13, 2014 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Stanford, CA
On-Campus Information Session
Saturday, Jun 14
Jun 14, 2014 - 4:30pm
Stanford, CA
Join us as we celebrate the achievements of our graduating students and send them off to launch careers of meaning and impact.
Professor Maggie Neale hooding a doctoral candidate
Sunday, Jun 15
Jun 15, 2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Stanford, CA
Join us as we celebrate our graduating students at this luncheon following Stanford University's commencement ceremony.
Monday, Jun 16
Jun 16, 2014 - 8:00am - 6:15pm
Stanford, CA
The premier educational event for in-house counsel and practitioners in the Ecommerce industry.
Jun 16, 2014 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Stanford, CA
On-Campus Information Session
Jun 16, 2014 - 5:45pm - 8:30pm
The Stanford GSB Portland alumni chapter invites GSB alumni to their annual social event featuring a tour and dinner at Bob's Red Mill.
Tuesday, Jun 17
Jun 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
GSB alumni are invited to this special presentation on a new approach to problem solving at Mercy College, NY.
Thursday, Jun 19
Jun 19, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:30pm
All Stanford alumni are cordially invited to meet the 2014 Stanford Admits, 10 Belgians, at The Winery Schumann in Brussels.
Friday, Jun 20
Jun 20, 2014 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Stanford, CA
On-Campus Information Session
Monday, Jun 23
Jun 23, 2014 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Stanford, CA
On-Campus Information Session
Jun 23, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Seattle, WA
MBA Information Session
Tuesday, Jun 24
Jun 24, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Atlanta, GA
Stanford MBA information session
Wednesday, Jun 25
Jun 25, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Durham, NC
MBA information session
Friday, Jun 27
Jun 27, 2014 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Stanford, CA
On-Campus Information Session
Jun 27, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Stanford alumni and friends are invited to an annual evening of Art & Wine at the Roslyn Oxley9 Gallery on Friday, 27 June in Sydney.
Monday, Jun 30
Jun 30, 2014 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Stanford, CA
On-Campus Information Session
Jun 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Deadline to apply to the part-time Stanford Ignite - Polytechnique program is offered in Paris, France.
Paris skyline
Tuesday, Jul 01
Jul 1, 2014 - 7:00am - 8:00am
Learn more about what it means to be a Fellow in the Stanford MSx Program at the GSB.
Stanford MSx Program
Monday, Jul 07
Jul 7, 2014 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Stanford, CA
On-Campus Information Session