Postdoctoral Scholars

Name Email Principal Investigator
Aguilar, Lauren laurenjaguilar@gmail.com Walton, Gregory
Brown, Thackery thackery@stanford.edu Wagner, Anthony
Degen, Judith jdegen@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Foster, Brett blfoster@stanford.edu Wagner, Anthony
Gerhard, Holly hollyeg@stanford.edu Norcia, Anthony
Gyurak, Anett agyurak@yahoo.com Gross, James
Hermes, Dora dhermes@stanford.edu Wandell, Brian
Hetey, Rebecca rhetey@stanford.edu Eberhardt, Jennifer
Hughes, Brent blhughes@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
Kircanski, Katharina katiekir@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Kohler, Peter peter.j.kohler.gr@dartmouth.edu Norcia, Anthony
Kreibig, Sylvia skreibig@stanford.edu Gross, James
LeMoult, Joelle jlemoult@stanford.edu Gotlib, Ian
Ly, Daniel lydaniel@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Mastin, John Doug jdmastin@stanford.edu Fernald, Anne
Moodie, Craig craigmoodie@gmail.com Poldrack, Russell
Morelli, Sylvia smorelli@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
Morrison, Amanda Gross, James
Narayanswamy, Siddharth nsid@stanford.edu Goodman, Noah
Natu, Vaidehi vnatu@stanford.edu Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Reed, Andrew andyreed@stanford.edu Carstensen, Laura
Schumann, Karina karinas@stanford.edu Dweck, Carol
Sims, Tamara tamarasims@stanford.edu Carstensen, Laura
Tamir, Diana dtamir@stanford.edu Zaki, Jamil
van Kesteren, Marlieke marvkes@stanford.edu Wagner, Anthony
Weiner, Kevin kweiner@stanford.edu Grill-Spector, Kalanit
Yurovsky, Daniel yurovsky@stanford.edu Frank, Michael