Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

H&S External Relations

Kathleen Quinn

Associate Dean of External Relations

Assistant Vice President of Development
kquinn@stanford.edu
650.725.5468

Denise Ellestad
Director of Development, Humanities and Sciences
denise.ellestad@stanford.edu
650.723.0023

Scott Sugiura
Associate Director of Development, Social Sciences and International Studies
ssugiura@stanford.edu
650.723.1208

Greg Gamble
Associate Director of Development, Arts and Natural Sciences
ggamble@stanford.edu
650.723.6844

Naomi Brokaw
Development Project Manager
nbrokaw@stanford.edu
650.725.6641

Jennifer Rabedeau
Assistant Director of Stewardship
jrabedea@stanford.edu
650.498.6590

Martha Ferguson
Project Manager, Arts and Stewardship
mwfergus@stanford.edu
650.724.7367

Emily Kinney
Development Coordinator
ekinney@stanford.edu
650.721.5507

Shruthi Worton-Cross
Development Coordinator
swc24@stanford.edu
650.725.4130

Angela Drury
Director of Communications
amdrury@stanford.edu
650.721.5711

Lisa Trei
Associate Director of Communications
lisatrei@stanford.edu
650.725.9680

Natalie Jabbar
Development Writer
njabbar@stanford.edu
650.723.0760

For questions regarding gift processing or alumni contact information, please send a request to hs-development-info@lists.stanford.edu

Mailing Address

Stanford University
School of Humanities and Sciences
Office of External Relations
Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center
326 Galvez St.
Stanford, CA 94305-5018
Fax 650.725.4365