Skip to content Skip to navigation

MS Students

A
B
F
G
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
R
S
T
V
W
X
Y
Z
Photo Name Title Contact
Annissa Alusi Joint MS-MBA student alusia@stanford.edu
Ross Andrese Joint MS-MBA student randrese@stanford.edu
Marcos Ayestaran Joint MS-MBA student ayestam@stanford.edu
Jeffrey Barnes Joint MS-MBA student jrbarnes@stanford.edu
Parker Barnes Joint MS-MBA student parkerb@stanford.edu
Brooks Barron Joint MS-MBA student brooksb@stanford.edu
Diego Bartels Joint MS-MBA student dbartels@stanford.edu
Victoria Beasley Joint MS-MBA student
Kaitlyn Busler Joint MS-MBA student kbusler@stanford.edu
Nicholas Flanders Joint MS-MBA student (917) 349-3740
nhf@stanford.edu
Andrew Fleeter Joint MS-MBA student
Michael Glassman Joint MS-MBA student
Alison Gocke Joint MS-JD student agocke@stanford.edu
Liz Jones Joint MS-JD student elijones@stanford.edu
Sam Kamara Joint MS-MBA student eskamara@stanford.edu
Rylee Kercher Joint MS-JD student rkercher@stanford.edu
Kenter Kuran Joint MS-MBA student kkuran@stanford.edu
Nadine Lehner Joint MS-MBA student (415) 229-9334
nlehner@stanford.edu
James Lindsay Joint MS-MBA student plindsay@stanford.edu
Robert Meister Joint MS-MBA student meisterr@stanford.edu
Laurel Mills Joint MS-JD student lmills2@stanford.edu
Eugene Nho Joint MS-MBA student enho@stanford.edu
Tomas Ocampo Joint MS-MBA student tomasoc@stanford.edu
Marcela Ochoa Joint MS-MBA student marcelao@stanford.edu
Christian Okoye Joint MS-MBA student cokoyejr@stanford.edu
Alexey Pazukha Joint MS-MBA student apazukha@stanford.edu
Jason Perkins Joint MS-JD student jperk17@stanford.edu
Indira Phukan Dual MS-PhD student iphukan@stanford.edu
Neil Raina Joint MS-JD student nraina@stanford.edu
Mary K Rock Joint MS-JD student maryrock@stanford.edu
Sita Saueregger Joint MS-MBA student ssita@stanford.edu
Damien Scott Joint MS-MBA student damienx@stanford.edu
Timothy Singer Dual MS-MD student tgsinger@stanford.edu
Whitney Skinner Joint MS-MBA student (650) 422-4619
wdskinne@stanford.edu
Alexandre Spitz Joint MS-MBA student aspitz@stanford.edu
Rose Stanley Joint MS-JD student
Greg Stillman Joint MS-MBA student gstills@stanford.edu
Lauren Tarpey Joint MS-JD student ltarpey@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Vissers Joint MS-JD student evissers@stanford.edu
Reed Wildman Joint MS-MBA student rwildman@stanford.edu
Michelle Wu Joint MS-JD student miwu@stanford.edu
Billy Xia Joint MS-MBA student
Berker Yagci Joint MS-MBA student yagci@stanford.edu
Yibo Zhu Joint MS-MBA student paulzhu@stanford.edu