You are here

SUL staff anniversary honorees



SUL 2013 Anniversary Program Cover

Well over 300 staff members attended the annual SUL Holiday Party on December 18th at the Schwab Center. In addition to being a time to enjoy good food and toast the accomplishments of 2013, the holiday party provided an opportunity for University Librarian Michael Keller to recognize staff celebrating employment anniversaries.

35 years
Lynn McRae
   Library Technology
John Rawlings
   Humanities & Social Sciences

30 years
Judith Dean
   Acquisitions Department
John Mustain
   Special Collections

25 years
Kathy Kerns
   Education Library
Brian Kunde
   Acquisitions Department
Sharon Propas
   Acquisitions Department
Barry Reuter
   HighWire Press
Wayne Vanderkuil
   Library Technology
Deni Wicklund
   Academic Computing

You can find the full list of honorees here.

Add comment