Stanford University Budget Officers

The following Budget Officers have authority to submit Org Code Change Requests to the University Budget Office.

Last updated July 31, 2015

Budget UnitBudget OfficerEmail AddressPhone Number
Academic Units
Graduate School of Business Mary Lai

Hoover Institute Karen Weiss  
School of Earth Sciences Jane Chen 724-9651
School of Education Phoenix Liu 725-1845
School of EngineeringJamie Willmesjaws@stanford.edu723-9567
School of Humanities and Sciences Margaret Fox 736-0588
School of Law Charles Spielman 725-2964
School of MedicineDebbie Scheuchscheuch@stanford.edu723-5254
SLAC Kari Horwath 650-926-8787
Vice Provost and Dean of Research and Graduate Policy Beverly Currie 723-0662
Vice Provost for Graduate Education Rebecca Jantzen 736-9793
Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning Anne Marie Kodama 724-9049
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education Debby Inenaga 736-2941
Academic Support
Stanford University Libraries and PressSusan Horsfallshorsfal@stanford.edu725-1002
Undergraduate Admissions and Financial Aid Becky Lappin 723-1629
Vice Provost for Student AffairsHarvey 725-4764
Administrative Units
Alumni AssociationHarsha Vyashvyas7@stanford.edu723-9905
Business Affairs & Business Affairs - IT Noel Hirstnhirst@stanford.edu723-2298
Central Neil Hamilton 725-9742
General CounselLinda Woodwardlindaw@stanford.edu723-9751
Land & Buildings Katie Talamantez 721-1657
Office of Development Daphna Davidson 724-1338
President/Provost Office
(including Continuing Studies/Summer Session)
Rhonda Marsh 723-0800
Stanford Management Company Brett Kelly 926-0341
Vice Provost for Public AffairsEnelda Wadeenelda.wade@stanford.edu725-1935
Auxiliary Units
DAPER Brian Talbott 723-8113
Residential & Dining Enterprises Timothy Brashear 723-0427