religious

Sunday Eucharist

Ongoing from September 27, 2015 through June 4, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
CIRCLE (in Old Union) and University Lutheran Church (1611 Stanford Ave)


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 8, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, November 8, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Labyrinth in Memorial Church

Ongoing every week from January 23, 2015 through December 11, 2015.  8:00 AM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 15, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, November 15, 2015.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 22, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, November 29, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, December 6, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, December 13, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, December 20, 2015.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Christmas Eve Family Service

Thursday, December 24, 2015.  4:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Christmas Eve Festival Communion

Thursday, December 24, 2015.  8:00 PM.
Stanford Memorial Church


University Public Worship

Sunday, January 3, 2016.  10:00 AM.
Stanford Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, January 24, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Evening Labyrinth

Thursday, January 28, 2016.  5:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, January 31, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 7, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Lenten Sunday Evening Eucharist

Ongoing every week from February 14, 2016 through March 20, 2016.  5:30 PM.
University Lutheran Church - 1611 Stanford Ave


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 14, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 21, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, February 28, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, March 6, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 10, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 17, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, April 24, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 1, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Compline: An Evening Service of Song

Sunday, May 8, 2016.  9:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Lenten Sunday Evening Eucharist

Ongoing every week from March 5, 2017 through April 9, 2017.  5:30 PM.
University Lutheran Church - 1611 Stanford Ave