People

Current
Last name First name Email
Abild-Pedersen Frank abild@slac.stanford.edu
Aljama Hassan aljamaha@stanford.edu
Bajdich Michal bajdich@slac.stanford.edu
Bao Zhenan zbao@stanford.edu
Bent Stacey sbent@stanford.edu
Bligaard Thomas bligaard@slac.stanford.edu
Chan Karen chank@stanford.edu
Chen Leanne D. leannedc@stanford.edu
Clemens Bruce bmc@stanford.edu
Dickens Colin colinfd@stanford.edu
Doyle Andrew doylead@stanford.edu
Eilert Andre eilert@stanford.edu
Fredrickson Kurt kdfred@stanford.edu
Garcia Melchor Max maxgm@stanford.edu
Garcia-Muelas Rodrigo rgarcia@iciq.es
Gupta Amita amitagupta@stanford.edu
Gur Turgut turgut@stanford.edu
Hahn Christopher chahn@slac.stanford.edu
Hoffmann Max J maxjh@stanford.edu
Hong Xin xhong@stanford.edu
Hummelshøj Jens S. strabo@slac.stanford.edu
Jaramillo Tom jaramillo@stanford.edu
Karamad Mohammadreza karamad@stanford.edu
Kibsgaard Jakob kibs@stanford.edu
Kirk Charlotte ckirk@stanford.edu
Klobuchar Aidan J. aidank@stanford.edu
Kulkarni Ambarish ambarish@stanford.edu
Latimer Allegra alatimer@stanford.edu
Li Lin lli2010@stanford.edu
Li Jiang jiangli2012@tju.edu.cn
Li Guo-Ling guoling.li@gmail.com
Li Yaping polylove@stanford.edu
Liu Xinyan xinyanl@stanford.edu
Lundgaard Keld T. keld@stanford.edu
Luntz Alan C. acluntz@stanford.edu
Ng May L. mlng@slac.stanford.edu
Nilsson Anders nilsson@slac.stanford.edu
Nørskov Jens K. norskov@stanford.edu
Ogasawara Hirohito hirohito@slac.stanford.edu
Perakis Fivos fperakis@stanford.edu
Pinto Delfina Garcia delfigp@stanford.edu
Plessow Philipp N. pplessow@stanford.edu
Popoola Olayinka opopoola@stanford.edu
Prinz Fritz fbp@cdr.stanford.edu
Roberts Francis S. sloan098@stanford.edu
Sadarangani Pooja vsadaran@stanford.edu
Sandberg Robert rsandbe1@stanford.edu
Shi Chuan chuan@stanford.edu
Siahrostami Samira samiras@stanford.edu
Sinclair Bob bobsinc@stanford.edu
Singh Aayush aayush@stanford.edu
Snider Jonathan jlsnider@stanford.edu
Stegmaier Saskia sasteg@stanford.edu
Studt Felix studt@slac.stanford.edu
Truong Edward edtruong@stanford.edu
Tsai Charlie ctsai89@stanford.edu
Vojvodic Aleksandra alevoj@slac.stanford.edu
Voss Johannes vossj@slac.stanford.edu
Wang Ying ywangsu@stanford.edu
Yang Nuoya nyyang@stanford.edu
Yoo Jongsuk jsyoo84@stanford.edu
Yu Liang liang3@stanford.edu
Zamburlini Eleonora elezambu@stanford.edu
Zhang Linan zy8990@163.com
Zhang Liang lzhang86@stanford.edu
Zheng Xiaolin xlzheng@stanford.edu
Past
Last name First name Email
Bodin Anders abod@slac.stanford.edu
Brogaard Rasmus brogaard@stanford.edu
Campbell Charles charliec@uw.edu
Chorkendorff Ib ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk
Chou Sharon cnorahs@stanford.edu
Falsig Hanne hafa@topsoe.dk
Friebel Daniel dfriebel@slac.stanford.edu
Frydendal Rasmus frydendal@stanford.edu
Hansen Heine A. heih@dtu.dk
Howalt Jakob G. jakobhowalt@stanford.edu
Jónsson Hannes hj@hi.is
Kaya Sarp sarpkaya@slac.stanford.edu
Khan Tuhin S. tusk@stanford.edu
Kinschel Dominik kinschel@kth.se
LaRue Jerry jlarue@slac.stanford.edu
Lausche Adam C. lausche@stanford.edu
Li Han-Jung hjli@stanford.edu
Lundqvist Bengt I. bengt.lundqvist@chalmers.se
Lysgaard Steen stly@dtu.dk
Mbuga Felix
Medford Andrew J ajmedfor@stanford.edu
Miller Daniel djmiller@slac.stanford.edu
Montoya Joseph H. montoyjh@stanford.edu
Moses Poul Georg pogm@topsoe.dk
Møgelhøj Andreas andreasmogelhoj@stanford.edu
Ng Desmond desmond1@stanford.edu
Pedersen Anders F. andersfp@stanford.edu
Peterson Andrew A. andrew_peterson@brown.edu
Petersson Lars lgm@fysik.su.se
Rajasekaran Srivats srivatsrajasekaran@stanford.edu
Reuter Karsten karsten.reuter@ch.tum.de
Richey Francis richey@stanford.edu
Sellberg Jonas A. sellberg@slac.stanford.edu
Uemura Naoki naoki@stanford.edu
Urushihara Makoto urushi@stanford.edu
Varley Joel B. jvarley@stanford.edu
Vegge Tejs teve@dtu.dk
Viswanathan Venkat venkvis@cmu.edu
Wang Chuanming cmwang@stanford.edu
Weckhuysen Bert M. b.m.weckhuysen@uu.nl
Wellendorf Jess jewe@stanford.edu
Xin Hongliang hxin@stanford.edu
Xu Yue ellsakin@stanford.edu
Yan Jun mouseyan@gmail.com
Yang Kun yangk@dlmu.edu.cn
Yang Bo yangbo@stanford.edu
Zhao Zhijian zhao389@stanford.edu