Skip to main content.
Photon Science

Visiting/Consulting Faculty

  • Ib Chorkendorff (Consulting)

    Director, Catalysis Initiative for Sustainable Energy

    Center for Individual Nanoparticle Functionality

    Department of Physics, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

    Building 312, DK-2800 Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

    ibchork@fysik.dtu.dk

  • Frank De Groot (Consulting)

    Department of Chemistry

    Utrecht University

    3584 CG Utrecht

    Netherlands

    F.M.F.deGroot@uu.nl

  • James Fraser (Consulting)

    Department of Bioengineering and Therapeutic Sciences

    University of California, San Francisco

    Genentech Hall Rm S472E

    600 16th Street

    San Francisco, CA 94158

    JFraser@FraserLab.com

  • Markus Guehr (Consulting)

    Experimental Quantum Physics

    University of Potsdam Golm

    Am Neuen Palais 10

    14469 Potsdam, Germany

    MGuehr@uni-potsdam.de

  • Zahid Hussain (Consulting)

    Advanced Light Source

    Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

    Berkeley, CA 94720-8226

    ZHussain@lbl.gov

  • Alan Luntz (Consulting)

    SUNCAT/Photon Science

    SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory MS59

    2575 Sand Hill Road

    acluntz@slac.stanford.edu

  • Claudio Pellegrini (Consulting)

    Accelerator Directorate

    SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory MS26

    2575 Sand Hill Road

    claudiop@slac.stanford.edu

  • Mukhles Sowwan (Visiting)

    Nanoparticles by Design Unit

    Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University

    1919-1 Tancha, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun

    Okinawa, Japan 904-0495

    Mukhles@oist.jp

  • Bert Weckhuysen (Consulting)

    Professor of Inorganic Chemisty and Catalysis

    Debye Institute for Nanomaterials Science

    Utrecht University

    Universiteitsweg 99, 3584 CG Utrecht, The Netherlands

    b.m.weckhuysen@uu.nl


 

Last update: