Skip to content Skip to navigation

Notaries on Campus

Please be sure to call ahead to schedule a suitable time. Most people can only schedule an appointment at lunch time or at 5 pm. There might be a small fee charged for services. Best to use cash or check as some cannot accept credit cards.

 This list is not intended to be comprehensive of all notaries on campus. It is to help you find a notary public. If you know of an amendment or addition to this list, please send email to Vicky Billimoria (vickyb@stanford.edu).

  1. Kelly Yilmaz (accepts credit cards)
    Electrical Engineering
    350 Serra Mall
    Packard 359
    Stanford, CA 94305-9510
    P: 650-723-4539
    yilmaz@stanford.edu
  2. Henedina Gonzales
    Administrative Associate
    Department of Psychology
    Jordan Hall, Building 420, Room 318
    450 Serra Mall
    Stanford, CA 94305-2130
    P: 650.725.1876
    henedina@stanford.edu
  3. Chidel Onuegbu
    Associate Director of Student Affairs
    Stanford Law School
    559 Nathan Abbott Way
    Stanford, CA  94305-8610
    Phone#: 650-725-0764
    Email: chidel@law.stanford.edu
  4. Susan Lim
    Executive Administrative Specialist -Div. of Regional Anesthesia
    Stanford University School of Medicine
    300 Pasteur Drive, H3582
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.498.9991
    susanlim@stanford.edu
  5. Grace Goldberger
    Executive Assistant
    Room 233
    Herbert Hoover Memorial Building
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.725.4798
    grace.goldberger@stanford.edu
  6. Rachel A. Morgan
    Administrative Associate
    Stanford University - Dermatology
    450 Broadway Street, Pavilion C, 2nd Floor - MC5334
    Redwood City, CA 94063
    P: 650-721-7190
    ramorgan@stanford.edu
  7. Valerie Cape
    Program Manager, CMQCC
    Medical School Office Building
    1265 Welch Road, 2nd Floor, X2C22
    Stanford, CA  94305
    P: 650-497-7643
    vcape@stanford.edu
  8. Francesca Jimenez
    Allen Building 
    Electrical Engineering 
    420 Via Palou, Room # 329
    Stanford, CA  94305
    Cell-408-802-3049, Off-650-723-0983
    fjimenez@stanford.edu
  9. Alice Schroeder, Executive Assistant
    Department of Comparative Medicine
    300 Pasteur Drive
    Edwards Bldg, R321
    Stanford, CA  94305
    Off-650-498-6285
    alice.schroeder@stanford.edu
  10. Janice A. Smith
    Administrative Associate, Division of Blood and Marrow Transplantation
    300 Pasteur Drive, Room H0101
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.724.4155
    janices1@stanford.edu
  11. Elena C. Serrano
    Executive Assistant, Dean's Office, School of Earth, Energy & Environmental Sciences
    397 Panama Mall, Mitchell Bldg. 101
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.721.1101
    elena917@stanford.edu
  12. Renee Triolo
    Program Assistant, California Perinatal Quality Care Cooperative
    1265 Welch Road, 1st Floor West Wing, Room XX1C07
    Stanford, CA 94305
    P: 650.721.6540
    rtriolo2@stanford.edu
  13. Sandra J. Berg
    Faculty Assistant
    Graduate School of Business
    655 Knight Way
    Stanford, CA 94305-7298
    Ph: 650.723.4494