featured events

Second Sunday: Family Day

Sunday, June 11, 2017.  11:00 AM.
Cantor Arts Center


Free Fitness Week

Ongoing every weekday (M-F) from June 12, 2017 through June 16, 2017.
Arrillaga Outdoor Education & Recreation Center and various other locations


Leonardo Art Science Evening Rendezvous June 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017.  7:00 PM.
Li Ka Shing Building - Room LK 101/102


State of the Union on Poverty & Inequality

Friday, June 16, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Koret-Taube Conference Center


Robert Huw Morgan - Commencement Organ Recital

Friday, June 16, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Baccalaureate Celebration

Saturday, June 17, 2017.  10:00 AM.
Main Quadrangle


Bike Sale

Wednesday, June 21, 2017.  7:00 AM.
Police Station Lobby, 711 Serra St.


Jazz Inside Out: Jim Nadel & Friends

Friday, June 23, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Campbell Recital Hall


Gallery Talk with Jennifer Carty - Hope Gangloff Curates Portraiture

Saturday, June 24, 2017.  12:30 PM.
Cantor Arts Center, Halperin Gallery


Hiromi Duet featuring Edmar Casta√Īeda

Saturday, June 24, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Indian Jazz Journey with George Brooks, featuring Mahesh Kale

Sunday, June 25, 2017.  4:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


iSing Girl's Choir & Norwegian Girl's Choir

Tuesday, June 27, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Memorial Church


Thursday Nights at the Anderson: Art and Yoga

Ongoing from June 29, 2017 through August 31, 2017. See details for exact dates and times.
Anderson Collection


Celebrating the Great American Songbook

Saturday, July 1, 2017.  2:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Celebration of Life: Fred Ackroyd

Monday, July 3, 2017.  2:00 PM.
Memorial Church


Tommy Igoe Groove Conspiracy plays Steely Dan

Saturday, July 8, 2017.  8:00 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Classic Albums Live: Music of Woodstock

Friday, July 14, 2017.  6:00 PM.
Bing Concert Hall


Member Appreciation Day at the Cantor Arts Center and Anderson Collection at Stanford University.

Sunday, July 16, 2017.  1:00 PM.
Cantor Arts Center, just off Palm Drive, at Museum Way and Lomita Drive


Wayne Wallace Quintet

Sunday, July 16, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium


Ruth Davies' Blues Night with Special Guest Linda Tillery

Wednesday, July 19, 2017.  7:30 PM.
Dinkelspiel Auditorium