Adam Brandt, Energy Resources Engineering

Carrie Armel, research associate, Precourt Energy Efficiency Center

Christopher Field, Biology, Carnegie - Global Ecology, Environmental Earth System Science

Dan Arvizu, director and Chief Executive of the U.S. Department of Energy's National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)

Dan Reicher, Law, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy & Finance

David Lobell, Environmental Earth System Science

Donald Kennedy, President Emeritus of Stanford University; Bing Professor of Environmental Science and Policy

Fahmida Ahmed, associate director, Office of Sustainability, SEM

Frank Wolak, director, Program on Energy & Sustainable Development (PESD); Economics

Fritz Prinz, Materials Science & Engineering, Mechanical Engineering

Secretary George Shultz, Hoover Task Force on Energy Policy, Precourt Energy Efficiency Center, Precourt Institute

Jeffrey Ball, scholar-in-residence at Stanford's Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance

Jennifer Wilcox, Energy Resources Engineering

Jim Leckie, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Jim Sweeney, director of the Precourt Energy Efficiency Center; Management Science and Engineering

John Weyant, Management Science & Engineering

Larry Goulder, Economics; Hoover Task Force on Energy Policy

Lynn Orr, director, Precourt Institute; Energy Resources Engineering

Mark Jacobson, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Mark Thurber, associate director, Program on Energy & Sustainable Development (PESD)

Michael Wara, Stanford Law School

Mike McGehee, Materials Science & Engineering, Center for Advanced Molecular Photovoltaics

Ram Rajagopal, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Richard Sassoon, director, Global Climate & Energy Project

Roland Horne, Energy Resources Engineering, acting deputy director, Precourt Institute

Sally M. Benson, director, Global Climate & Energy Project; Energy Resources Engineering

Stefan Reichelstein, Graduate School of Business

Stuart MacMillan, Chief Scientist, Energy Informatics at the National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL); Energy Resources Engineering

Tom Devereaux, director, Stanford Institute for Materials and Energy Sciences (SIMES)

William Chueh, Materials Science & Engineering

William Perry, Hoover Institution

Xiaolin Zheng, Mechanical Engineering