Skip to:

Core Faculty and Researchers

Michael H. Armacost

Shorenstein APARC Distinguished Fellow

Karl Eikenberry

Distinguished Fellow, S-APARC
Affiliate, CISAC
Affiliate, CDDRL
Affiliate, TEC

Donald K. Emmerson

Senior Fellow, Emeritus

Thomas Fingar

Distinguished Fellow

Takeo Hoshi

Senior Fellow
Professor, by courtesy, Finance

Yong Suk Lee

Center Fellow

Phillip Lipscy

Center Fellow (on leave 2015-2016)
Assistant Professor, Political Science

Jean C. Oi

Senior Fellow
Professor, Political Science

Kathleen Stephens

William J. Perry Distinguished Fellow

Andrew G. Walder

Senior Fellow
Professor, Sociology

Xueguang Zhou

Senior Fellow
Professor, Sociology

FSI Affiliated Faculty

Matthew Kohrman

Senior Fellow, by courtesy
Associate Professor, Anthropology

Yumi Moon

Associate Professor, History

Dafna Zur

Assistant Professor, East Asian Languages and Cultures