Center for Immersive and Simulation-based Learning

Research Output of CISL Faculty and Staff

The CISL-affiliated faculty have extensive documented success in research and development concerning ISL, as evidenced by their published papers and grant funding.

Annotated Bibliography Concerning Patient Safety Issues

Links to the individual faculty’s academic profile are provided below. Note: A complete listing of all prior grants and publications is beyond the scope of this website.

CISL-affiliated Faculty (Alphabetical Order)

Preetha Basaviah, M.D.

Nik Blevins, M.D.

Michael Chen, M.D.

Jeffrey Chi, M.D.

Sangeeta Chona, M.D.

Kay Daniels, M.D.

Bernard Dannenberg, M.D.

Susan Eller, RN, MSN

James Fann, M.D.

Ruth Fanning, M.D.

Sandra Feaster, RN, MS, MBA

Kevin J. Fish, M.D,

David M. Gaba, M.D.

Neil Gesundheit, M.D.

Sara Goldhaber-Fiebert, M.D.

Ralph S. Greco, M.D.

Louis Halamek, M.D.

Kimberly Harney, M.D.

T. Kyle Harrison, M.D.

Phil Harter, M.D.

Anita Honkanen, M.D.

Steven K. Howard, M.D.

Mary Jacobson, M.D.

Thomas Krummel, M.D.

Calvin Kuan, M.D., FAAP

John Kugler, M.D.

James Lau, M.D.

Gordon Lee, M.D.

Jason Lee, M.D.

Steven Seth Lipman, M.D.

Geoff Lighthall, M.D., Ph.D.

Paul Mohabir, M.D.

Kevin Montgomery, Ph.D.

Andrew Nevins, M.D.

Jessica Ngo, M.D.

Lars Osterberg, M.D.

Kenneth Salisbury, Ph.D.

Kimberly Schertzer, M.D.

Erika Schillinger, M.D.

Rebecca Smith-Coggins, M.D.

Sakti Srivastava, M.D.

Nancy Szaflarski, RN, Ph.D.

Footer Links: