Contact

Departmental Contact Information

Office of the Vice Provost and Dean of Research
450 Serra Mall, Stanford CA 94305-2064
Main Quad, Building 60
Office Phone: 650-723-9034
Office Fax: 650-723-0662
Mail Code: 2064

For information about the mission and organization of the Dean of Research Office, including an organization chart showing other offices reporting to the Vice Provost and Dean of Research, see About the Dean of Research Office.

Do you have a specific question? Email a specific area…

Dean of Research

Ann Arvin, Vice Provost & Dean of Research
725-4421
aarvin@stanford.edu

Sara Bible, Associate Vice Provost for Research
723-9050
sbible@stanford.edu

John Brauman, Associate Dean of Research
723-3023
brauman@stanford.edu

Kathy Eslinger, Assistant for Ann Arvin
725-4421
kathye@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Lasensky, Assistant for Sara Bible and John Brauman
723-9034
lasensky@stanford.edu

Research Administration

Ken Merritt, Financial Compliance Analyst, Policy Waiver requests
724-8133
kmerritt@stanford.edu

Gayle Campbell, Research Administrator
724-8750
gcampbell@stanford.edu

Pam Jahnke, Center Grants Coordinator
724-0195
pam.jahnke@stanford.edu

Operations and Finance

Cindy Wilkinson, Director of Operations
736-1596
wilkinso@stanford.edu

Martine Zeltzer, Financial Management Analyst
723-7592
mzeltzer@stanford.edu

Anne Marie Kodama, Financial Management Analyst
724-9049
amkodama@stanford.edu

Beverly Redfield Currie, Financial Analyst
723-7810
brcurrie@stanford.edu

Gwynn Roberts, Administrative Associate
725-8813
gwynnr@stanford.edu

Human Resources

Maria Li, Human Resources Manager
725-4018
mariali@stanford.edu

Meghan Chrisman, Human Resources Manager
736-8265
mchrisman@stanford.edu

Kulneet Homidi, Human Resources Administrator
723-8789
khomidi@stanford.edu

Training and Development

Patti McCabe, Director, Research Administration Training
   and Development
725-9066
pmccabe@stanford.edu

Angelika O'Brien, Training Coordinator
721-1249
aobrien8@stanford.edu

Research & Graduate Policy

Ann George, Assistant Dean
723-9721
anngeo@stanford.edu

Export Control

Steve Eisner, Export Control Officer
724-7072
steve.eisner@stanford.edu

Faculty Affairs and
Conflict of Interest Administration

Denise Hofer, Faculty/Research Staff Affairs Officer
724-5398
dhofer@stanford.edu

Academic Staff-Research

Kulneet Homidi, Academic Staff-Research Program Administrator
723-8789
khomidi@stanford.edu

University Funded Research Programs / Limited Awards*

Elizabeth Lasensky
723-9034
lasensky@stanford.edu

* Limited awards are those sponsored projects for which Stanford University may submit a limited number of proposals.

Other Assistance

Elizabeth Lasensky
723-9034
lasensky@stanford.edu

Gwynn Roberts
725-8813
gwynnr@stanford.edu

Your comments and suggestions on these pages are always welcome.
Webmaster: Ann George


Back to top
© Stanford University. All Rights Reserved. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints