General inquiries may be sent to:

Fax:  (650) 725-2628

Immunology Program Office
1215 Welch Road, Modular B, Rms 30 and 55
Stanford, CA 94305-5422

Maureen Panganiban
Program Manager/Student Services Officer

Peter Louie
Program Coordinator

Patricia Jones, PhD
Director, Stanford Immunology

Olivia Martinez, PhD
Chair, Immunology PhD Program

Graduate Program Committee:

The Graduate Program Committee is responsible for the selection, admission, education and degree achievement of all pre-doctoral students in Immunology at Stanford. The Committee also sets programmatic policies for the graduate program.

Olivia Martinez, PhD, Chair, Surgery/Abdominal Transplantation
Edgar Engleman, MD, Pathology
K. Christopher Garcia, PhD, Molecular Cellular Physiology
Sheri Krams, PhD, Surgery/Abdominal Transplantation
William Robinson, MD, PhD, Medicine/Immunology & Rheumatology


For questions/suggestions or to report typos and dead links regarding the website, please contact the webauthor.  This site was designed by Archana Madhavan, M.S.