MLA Administration

Charles Junkerman, Dean and Associate Provost, Continuing Studies

Linda Paulson, Associate Dean and Director, MLA Program

Michelle Bennett, Associate Director, MLA Program

Paul Robinson, Richard W. Lyman Professor in the Humanities, Emeritus, and Chair, MLA Faculty Advisory Committee

Edward Steidle, Lecturer in Continuing Studies, and MLA Foundations instructor

Jeremy Sabol, Lecturer in SLE, and MLA Foundations instructor

David Palumbo-Liu, Professor of Comparative Literature, and MLA Faculty Writing Consultant

Rusty Dolleman, Instructor and Writing Program Coordinator

Jayne Pearce, Marketing and Events Coordinator