skip to content

Schools of the University

The program of instruction in the University is organized into seven schools:

The deans of the schools report to the Provost.

Copyright ©2011 Stanford University | Office of the University Registrar | Academic Year 2011-12 | Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints | Report a Problem with this site.