Studt Group


Theoretical Analysis of Transition-Metal Catalysts for Formic Acid Decomposition. Jong Suk Yoo, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Jens K. Nørskov, Felix Studt. ACS Catalysis, 4, 1226-1233. 2014. Discovery of a Ni-Ga catalyst for carbon dioxide reduction to methanol. Felix Studt, Irek Sharafutdinov, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Christian F. Elkjær, Jens S. Hummelshøj, Søren Dahl, Ib Chorkendorff, Jens K. Nørskov. Nature Chemistry, 6, 320-324. 2014.
Thermochemistry and micro-kinetic analysis of methanol synthesis on ZnO (0001). Andrew J. Medford, Jens Sehested, Jan Rossmeisl, Ib Chorkendorff, Felix Studt, Jens K. Nørskov, Poul Georg Moses. Journal of Catalysis, 309, 397-407. 2014. In silico search for novel methane steam reforming catalysts. Yue Xu, Adam C Lausche, Shengguang Wang, Tuhin S Khan, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Felix Studt, Jens K Nørskov, Thomas Bligaard. New Journal of Physics, 15, 125021-. 2013.
On the effect of coverage-dependent adsorbate-adsorbate interactions for CO methanation on transition metal surfaces. Adam C. Lausche, Andrew J. Medford, Tuhin S. Khan, Yue Xu, Thomas Bligaard, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Jens K. Nørskov, Felix Studt . Journal of Catalysis, 307, 275-282. 2013. Activity and Selectivity Trends in Synthesis Gas Conversion to Higher Alcohols. Andrew J. Medford, Adam C. Lausche, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Burcin Temel, Niels C. Schjødt, Jens K. Nørskov, Felix Studt. Topics in Catalysis, 57, 135-142. 2014.
Analysis of sulfur-induced selectivity changes for anhydrous methanol dehydrogenation on Ni(100) surfaces. Adam C. Lausche, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Robert J. Madix, Jens K. Nørskov, Felix Studt. Surface Science, 613, 58-62. 2013. The Oxygen Reduction Reaction on Nitrogen-Doped Graphene. Felix Studt. Catalysis Letters, 143, 58-60. 2013.
CO and CO2 Hydrogenation to Methanol Calculated Using the BEEF-vdW Functional. Felix Studt, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Joel B. Varley, Jens K. Nørskov. Catalysis Letters, 143, 71-73. 2013. Energetics of Oxygen Adatoms, Hydroxyl Species and Water Dissociation on Pt(111). Eric M. Karp, Charles T. Campbell, Felix Studt, Frank Abild-Pedersen, Jens K. Nørskov. The Journal of Physical Chemistry C, 116, 25772-25776. 2012.