Skip to content Skip to navigation

Administrative Team

Philip H. Bucksbaum
Director

phb@slac.stanford.edu

Phil Bucksbaum Stanford Campus: SLAC Campus:
Varian Physics Rm. 228
382 Via Pueblo Mall
Stanford, CA 94305-4060
(650) 723-3571
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 59
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 926-5337
Administrative Assistant:
Sheetal Singhal (650) 926-3434 sheetals@stanford.edu

David A. Reis
Deputy Director

dreis@stanford.edu

David Reis Stanford Campus: SLAC Campus:
Edward L. Ginzton Laboratory, Box 135
Spilker Engineering and Applied Sciences Building
Stanford, CA 94305-4088
(650) 723-8669
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 59
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 926-4192

Administrative Staff

Michelle Young
Associate Director

myoung25@stanford.edu

Michelle Young Stanford Campus: SLAC Campus:
452 Lomita Mall, Room 148
Stanford, CA 94305-2064
(650) 725-6613
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 59
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 926-5034

Mei Rogers
Grants Manager

mei.rogers@stanford.edu

Mei Rogers Stanford Campus: SLAC Campus:
452 Lomita Mall, Room 148
Stanford, CA 94305-2064
(650) 725-6613
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 59
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 926-5034

Julie La Gloria
Administrative Associate: Travel & Conference, Procurement
Administrative Assistant to Prof. Tony F. Heinz

lagloria@slac.stanford.edu

SLAC Campus:
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 59
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 926-3347

Sheetal Singhal
Administrative Associate: Events, HR, Procurement
Administrative Assistant to Prof. Phil H. Bucksbaum

sheetals@slac.stanford.edu

Sheetal Singhal SLAC Campus:
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 59
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 926-3434

Ildiko Toth
Financial Analyst

ildikot@slac.stanford.edu

SLAC Campus:
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
2575 Sand Hill Road, MS 59
Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650) 926-2880