Don't have an account? Click Here
Regional Honors
Courtesy: Stanford Athletics  
Release: 11/10/2014

Regional Honors

Pacific Region Coach of the Year
2011    Paul Ratcliffe    NSCAA
2010    Paul Ratcliffe    NSCAA
2009    Paul Ratcliffe    NSCAA
2008    Paul Ratcliffe    NSCAA
1993    Ian Sawyers    NSCAA

Academic All-District Team
2014    Taylor Uhl    First Team (CoSIDA)
    Hannah Farr    Second Team (CoSIDA)
    Kendall Romine     Second Team (CoSIDA)
2013    Natalie Griffen    First Team (Capital One)
2012    Mariah Nogueira    First Team (NSCAA, CoSIDA)
    Courtney Verloo    First Team (NSCAA, CoSIDA)
2011    Teresa Noyola    First Team  (NSCAA, CoSIDA)
    Mariah Nogueira    Second Team (NSCAA)
2010    Kira Maker    First Team (CoSIDA)
    Teresa Noyola    First Team (CoSIDA)
    Christen Press    First Team (CoSIDA)
2009    Kira Maker    First Team (CoSIDA)
    Kelley O’Hara    First Team (CoSIDA)
    Christen Press    Second Team (CoSIDA)
    Ali Riley    Second Team (CoSIDA)
    Teresa Noyola    Third Team (CoSIDA)
2008    Kira Maker    First Team (ESPN The Magazine)

All-Pacific/West Region
2014    Lo'eau LaBonta    First Team (NSCAA)
    Chioma Ubogagu    First Team (NSCAA)
    Jane Campbell    Second Team (NSCAA)
    Andi Sullivan    Second Team (NSCAA)
2013    Maddie Bauer    First Team (NSCAA)
    Lo'eau LaBonta    First Team (NSCAA)
    Courtney Verloo    First Team (NSCAA)
2012     Mariah Nogueira    First Team (NSCAA)
    Alina Garciamendez    First Team (NSCAA)
    Rachel Quon    First Team (NSCAA)
    Emily Oliver    Second Team (NSCAA)
    Chioma Ubogagu    Second Team (NSCAA)
    Courtney Verloo    Third Team (NCSAA)
2011    Alina Garciamendez    First Team (NSCAA)
    Camille Levin     First Team (NSCAA)
    Teresa Noyola    First Team (NSCAA)
    Emily Oliver    First Team (NSCAA)
    Lindsay Taylor    First Team (NSCAA)
    Chioma Ubogagu    Second Team (NSCAA)
2010    Mariah Nogueira     First Team (NSCAA)
    Teresa Noyola     First Team (NSCAA)
    Christen Press    First Team (NSCAA)
    Courtney Verloo    First Team (NSCAA)
    Lindsay Taylor    Second Team (NSCAA)
2009    Mariah Nogueira    First Team (NSCAA)
    Kelley O’Hara    First Team (NSCAA)
    Christen Press    First Team (NSCAA)
    Rachel Quon    First Team (NSCAA)
    Ali Riley    First Team (NSCAA)
2008    Marisa Abegg    First Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Teresa Noyola    First Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Kelley O’Hara    First Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Lindsay Taylor     First Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Christen Press    Second Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Kira Maker    Third Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Allison Falk    Third Team (Soccer Buzz)
2007    Rachel Buehler     First Team (ESPN/CoSIDA)
2006    Rachel Buehler     First Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Kelley O’Hara    Second Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Shari Summers     Second Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Marisa Abegg     Third Team (Soccer Buzz)
    Alicia Jenkins     Freshman Team (Soccer Buzz)
    Kristin Stannard     Freshman Team (Soccer Buzz)
2005    Hayley Hunt     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Rachel Buehler     Third Team (NSCAA)
2004    Nicole Barnhart     First Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Hayley Hunt     First Team (NSCAA)
        Second Team (Soccer Buzz)
    Jenny Farenbaugh     Second Team (NSCAA, Soccer Buzz)
    Leah Tapscott     Second Team (NSCAA)
        Third Team (Soccer Buzz)
    Marcie Ward     Second Team (NSCAA)
2003    Nicole Barnhart     First Team (NSCAA)
    Allyson Marquand     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Natalie Spilger     Second Team (NSCAA)
2002    Nicole Barnhart     First Team (NSCAA)
    Marcia Wallis     First Team (NSCAA)
    Marcie Ward     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Callie Withers     First Team (NSCAA)
2001    Amy Sauer     First Team (NSCAA)
    Marcie Ward     First Team (NSCAA)
    Marcia Wallis     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Callie Withers     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Natalie Spilger     Third Team (NSCAA)
2000    Marcie Ward     First Team (NSCAA)
    Amy Sauer     Second Team (NSCAA)
1999    Ronnie Fair     First Team (NSCAA)
    Jen O’Sullivan     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Marcia Wallis     Second Team (NSCAA)
1997     Emily Burt     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Ronnie Fair     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Elie Foster     Second Team (NSCAA)
1996     Erin Martin     First Team (NSCAA)
1995     Jessica Fischer     First Team (NSCAA)
1994     Jessica Fischer     First Team (NSCAA)
    Carmel Murphy     First Team (NSCAA)
1993     Jessica Fischer     Defensive MVP, First Team (Soccer News)
    Leslie Garrard     First Team (Soccer News)
    Sarah Rafanelli     First Team (Soccer News)
1992     Julie Foudy     First Team (NSCAA)
    Sarah Rafanelli     First Team (NSCAA)
    Jessica Fischer     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Carmel Murphy     Second Team (NSCAA)
1991     Julie Foudy     First Team (NSCAA)
    Sarah Rafanelli     First Team (NSCAA)
1990     Julie Foudy     First Team (NSCAA)
    Sarah Rafanelli     First Team (NSCAA)
1989     Julie Foudy     First Team (NSCAA)
    Heather McIntrye     First Team (NSCAA)
    Jennifer Rowland     First Team (NSCAA)
1988     Jennifer Rowland     First Team (NSCAA)
    Elise Edwards     Second Team (NSCAA)
    Heather McIntyre     Second Team (NSCAA)
1985     Cheryl Gustafson     Second Team (ICSAA)

All-Freshman West Region
2008    Camille Levin     Soccer Buzz
    Teresa Noyola    Soccer Buzz
    Lindsay Taylor    Soccer Buzz



Cardinal AXEcess

Cardinal AXEcess
#GoStanford Student-Athlete of the Week