GO CARD!
Football
GO CARD!
Roster   |    Schedule   |    Photos   |    Stats   |    News   |    Archives

2012 Stanford Football Schedule


Ticket Information | Cardinal Super Scoreboard
Download 2011 Schedule: ICS Format | CSV Format

2011 Results


2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Result
Sat., Sep. 1 vs. San Jose State Stanford, CA TBA
Sat., Sep. 8 vs. Duke Stanford, CA TBA
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. USC * Stanford, CA TBA
Thu., Sep. 27 at Washington * Seattle, WA TBA
Sat., Oct. 6 vs. Arizona * Stanford, CA TBA
Sat., Oct. 13 at Notre Dame South Bend, IN TBA
Sat., Oct. 20 at California * Berkeley, CA TBA
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Washington State * Stanford, CA TBA
Sat., Nov. 3 at Colorado * Boulder, CO TBA
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Oregon State * Stanford, CA TBA
Sat., Nov. 17 at Oregon * Eugene, OR TBA
Sat., Nov. 24 at UCLA * Pasadena, CA TBA
Fri., Nov. 30 Pac-12 Championship Game * TBA TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event








NOTE: All home games played at Stanford Stadium. If television is not involved, default start times with Pac-12
football games are 6:00 p.m. PT in September, 12:30 p.m. PT thereafter. Game times subject to change.

Click here for special offers from Alaska Airlines.

Print
Printer-friendly format
Email
Email this article
Latest Football Stories
 
Top Stories
 
NCAA Stanford University Learfield Sports