Faculty Advisory Board, 2008-2009

The Faculty Advisory Board serves as an internal body that advises the Institute on programs, speakers, and conferences. They also assist with selection committees for fellowships, awards, and prizes. The Board is chaired by the Director of the Institute. Members serve on the Board for two years, with half the membership changing each year.

Richard Banks, Professor, Law School

Michele Elam, Associate Professor, Department of English

Christine Min Wotipka, Assistant Professor, School of Education

Rob Reich, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

Hannah Valantine, School of Medicine

Richard N. Zare, Marguerite Blake Wilbur Professor in Natural Science, Department of Chemistry

Faculty Advisory Board 2007-2008

Faculty Advisory Board 2006-2007

Faculty Advisory Board 2005-2006

Faculty Advisory Board 2004-2005