Stanford University

Faculty

Jeremy Bailenson

Thomas More Storke Professor
bailenso@stanford.edu
650.723.0701
Rm. 344
web.stanford.edu/~bailenso

James S. Fishkin

Janet M. Peck Professor of International Communication
jfishkin@stanford.edu
650.723.4611
Rm. 350
cdd.stanford.edu

Ann Grimes

Lorry I. Lokey Professor of the Practice
agrimes@stanford.edu
650.725.6113
Rm. 334

James T. Hamilton

Hearst Professor of Communication
jayth@stanford.edu
650.723.5448
Rm. 300E
CV

Jeff Hancock

Professor
hancockj@stanford.edu
650.723.5499
Rm. 300J

Steve Hawk

Lecturer, Earth Systems
stevehawk6211@gmail.com
650.576.6211

Thomas Hayden

Professor of the Practice, Earth Systems
Communication
thayden@stanford.edu
650.721.5722
Y2E2, Rm. 171

Shanto Iyengar

Harry & Norman Chandler Professor
siyengar@stanford.edu
650.723.5509
Encina Hall, Rm. 419
pcl.stanford.edu

Jon A. Krosnick

Frederic O. Glover Professor in Humanities and Social Sciences
krosnick@stanford.edu
650.725.3031
Rm. 432

Marion Lewenstein

Professor (Teaching) Emeritus

Geri Migielicz

Lorry I. Lokey Visiting Professor
gerim@stanford.edu
650.723.2910
Rm. 332

Dan Nguyen

Hearst Professional in Residence
dun@stanford.edu
650.725.7092
Rm. 342

Jennifer Pan

Assistant Professor
jp1@stanford.edu
650.725.7326
Rm. 330
www.jenpan.com

Nathaniel Persily

Professor of Law
Professor of Communication by courtesy
npersily@law.stanford.edu
650.725.9875

Cheryl Phillips

Hearst Professional in Residence
cep3@stanford.edu
650.723.2504
Rm 300C

Byron Reeves

Paul C. Edwards Professor
reeves@stanford.edu
650.725.3033
Rm. 300A

Donald F. Roberts

Professor Emeritus

Kristine Samuelson

Emerita Professor of Art & Art History
Emerita Professor of Communication by courtesy

Philip Taubman

Consulting Professor
ptaubman@stanford.edu
650.723.1547
Littlefield, Rm. 285

Fred Turner

Harry and Norman Chandler Professor
Department Chair
fturner@stanford.edu
650.723.0706
Rm. 436
fredturner.stanford.edu

Janine Zacharia

Carlos Kelly McClatchy Visiting Lecturer
zacharia@stanford.edu
650.723.0780
Rm. 300H