Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Fatimah Al-Ismail University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fatimaha@stanford.edu
Badr W. Al-Rumaih PhD Candidate in Geophysics rumaih@stanford.edu
Abdulgader Alalli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alalli@stanford.edu
Sabrina Aliyeva Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Adam Allan Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Kali Allison Ph.D. Student in Geophysics kallison@stanford.edu
Ali Almomin Ph.D. Student in Geophysics aliam555@stanford.edu
Osama Alnasery University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate naseryoa@stanford.edu
Salma Alsinan Masters Student in Geophysics Mitchell 453B
6507251331
Richard Alt Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Gustavo Catao Alves Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Humberto Samuel Arevalo Lopez Ph.D. Student in Geophysics harevalo@stanford.edu
Ohad Barak Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Shahar Barak Ph.D. Student in Geophysics 397 Panama Mall
shaharb@stanford.edu
Guillaume Barnier Ph.D. Student in Geophysics gbarnier@stanford.edu
Sarah Barrett Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Ettore Biondi Ph.D. student in Geophysics 359 Mitchell Building
ettore88@stanford.edu
Alexander Blanchette Ph.D. Student Crustal Geophysics Group Mitchell 459
ablanch@stanford.edu
Lucile Bruhat Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics Mitchell 403
lbruhat@stanford.edu
Samuel Bydlon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics sbydlon@stanford.edu
Alejandro Cabrales-Vargas University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate cabrales@stanford.edu
Christopher Castillo Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cmc714@stanford.edu
Jason Chang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 421
jasonpc@stanford.edu
Shanna Chu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate schu3@stanford.edu
Robert Stanislaw Cieplicki University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate robcie@stanford.edu
Cansu Culha University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate Mitchell 461
240-645-8117
cculha@stanford.edu
Taylor Jerome Dahlke
Vishal Das PhD student in Geophysics Mitchell 461
vdas2@stanford.edu
Juan Pablo Daza Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Ksenia Dmitrieva Ph.D. candidate in Geophysics (760)473-6073
dmitrieva@stanford.edu
Priyanka Dutta Ph.D. Student in Geophysics pdutta03@stanford.edu
Ammar El Husseiny Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ammar11@stanford.edu
Cooper Wheeler Elsworth University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Noha Farghal Ph.D. Student in Geophysics nfarghal@stanford.edu
Emily Fay Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 421
(650) 724-4322
emilyfay@stanford.edu
Meredith Goebel Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mgoebel@stanford.edu
Ian Paul Gottschalk Departmet of Geophysics PhD Student ianpg@stanford.edu
Denys Grombacher Masters Student in Geophysics
Ipek Pinar Hacikoylu University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate 397 Panama Mall Mitchell Bldg.
Alex Hakso Ph.D. Student in Geophysics ahakso@stanford.edu
Yueru Hao Masters Student in Geophysics
Dulcie Aileen Head University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate (832) 850-0042
dulcieh@stanford.edu
Elias Rafn Heimisson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate eliasrh@stanford.edu
Fantine Eri Huot University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate fantine@stanford.edu
Joseph Stanley Jennings University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate joseph29@stanford.edu
Lei Jin Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics B57
650 862 5169
leijin@stanford.edu
Cynthia Kelly Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cyndi@stanford.edu
Alexander Kendrick Ph.D. Student in Geophysics alexkend@stanford.edu
Abdulla Kerimov Ph.D. Student in Geophysics akerimov@stanford.edu
Marina Kim Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Huy Quang Le University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate
Christopher Leader Ph.D. Student in Geophysics cleader@stanford.edu
Dongzhuo Li Ph.D. Candidate in Geophysics 650-460-0672
Chao Liang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell B23
6508629773
chao2@stanford.edu
Brad Lipovsky Ph.D. Student in Geophysics lipovsky@stanford.edu
Mairi Litherland Ph.D. Student in Geophysics mairi@stanford.edu
Tianze Liu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics Mitchell 463
tianze@stanford.edu
Gabriel Charles Lotto
Jens-Erik Lund Snee Department of Geophysics Graduate Student 7202898972
lundsnee@stanford.edu
Brent Donald Lunghino University Student Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering (ICME) Graduate lunghino@stanford.edu
Jackson Thomas MacFarlane University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate jmacfarl@stanford.edu
Musa, PhD Maharramov maharram@stanford.edu
Jeremy Maurer Ph.D. Student in Geophysics jlmaurer@stanford.edu
Andreas Mavrommatis Ph.D. Student in Geophysics andreasm@stanford.edu
Kevin Lynn McCormack University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate kmccorm2@stanford.edu
Roger Michaelides Ph.D. Student in Geophysics rmich@stanford.edu
Chven Mitchell Masters Student in Geophysics 417a
Ossian OReilly Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Bo Nelson Prochnow University Student Physics Undergraduate bprochno@stanford.edu
Fatemeh Sadat Rassouli Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frasouli@stanford.edu
Amrita Sen Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Xukai Shen Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Yi Shen Ph.D. Student in Geophysics yishen@stanford.edu
Yixiao Sheng University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yixiao2@stanford.edu
Ryan Glen Smith Ph.D. Student in Geophysics rgsmith@stanford.edu
Zack Spica Postdoctoral Research fellow, Geophysics zspica@stanford.edu
Nattavadee Srisutthiyakorn Ph.D. Student in Geophysics natts@stanford.edu
Jan Dominik Stepinski University Student Institute for Computational and Mathematical Engineering (ICME) Graduate
Krongrath Suwannasri University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate krath@stanford.edu
Rall Walsh III Ph.D. Student in Geophysics frwalsh@stanford.edu
Randi Walters Ph.D. Student in Geophysics walters1@stanford.edu
Leighton Myles Watson University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate lwat054@stanford.edu
Uri Wollner Ph.D. Student in Geophysics uriwolln@stanford.edu
Ying Qi Wong University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yqwong@stanford.edu
Yu Xia Ph.D. Student in Geophysics yux@stanford.edu
Shaochuan Xu Ph.D. Student in Geophysics scxu@stanford.edu
Yunfei Yang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Clara Yoon Ph.D. Student in Geophysics (650) 725-4369
ceyoon@stanford.edu
Katrina Danielle Zamudio
Yang Zhang Ph.D. Student in Geophysics
Yujie Zheng University Student Department of Geophysics Graduate yjzheng@stanford.edu