Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Arlene Abucay Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 367 Panama St.
(650) 724-6557
aabucay@stanford.edu
Alyssa J Ferree University Staff Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Student Services Manager Braun Hall
(650) 723-4835
aferree@stanford.edu
Sarah Saya Hernandez Research & Finance Administrator, Department of Geological Sciences Green Earth Sciences, Room 205
(650) 724-5521
ssaya@stanford.edu
Javier Illueca Finance and Sponsored Project Analyst, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 725-6523
javieri@stanford.edu
Yvonne Lopez Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 723-0848
ylopez@stanford.edu
Stephanie James Administrative Associate, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall
(650) 723-1456
smathews@stanford.edu
Lauren Nelson Department Manager, Department of Geological Sciences 450 Serra Mall, Bldg 320
(650) 723-3715
lmnelson@stanford.edu