Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Name Title Contact
Page Chamberlain Professor of Earth System Science Building 320
(650) 725-6835
chamb@stanford.edu
Elizabeth Hadly Paul S. and Billie Achilles Professor in Environmental Biology and Senior Fellow at the Woods Institute for the Environment GILBERT HALL
(650) 498-4995 ext. lab, (650) 725-2655
hadly@stanford.edu
Thomas Holzer Consulting Professor, Geological Sciences (650) 329-5637
tholzer@stanford.edu
Simon Klemperer Professor of Geophysics and, by courtesy, of Geological Sciences MITCHELL 353
(650) 723-8214
sklemp@stanford.edu
Carolyn Lampe University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor c.lampe@ucon4d.com
Jack Lissauer University Staff other teaching Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences - Geological and Environmental Sciences Consulting Professor
Leslie Magoon Consulting Professor, Geological Sciences lmagoon@stanford.edu
Mark Marley Consulting Professor, Geological Sciences (650) 604-0805
Tim McHargue Consulting Professor, Geological Sciences timmchar@stanford.edu
Kristian Meisling Consulting Professor, Geological Sciences (832) 444-1576
meisling@stanford.edu
Kenneth Peters Consulting Associate Professor, Geological Sciences (415) 419-6743, (415) 383-3744
kepeters@stanford.edu
Jorge Vazquez Consulting Assistant Professor, Geological Sciences