Dan Arvizu Director, NREL
Ira Ehrenpreis General Partner, Technology Partners
T. J. Glauthier President, TJG Associates
Pete Higgins Partner, Second Avenue Partners
Alexander Karsner Co-Manager, Emerson Collective Fund and Senior Strategist, Google X
Douglas Kimmelman Senior Partner, Energy Capital Partners
Michael Morgan Founder, Chairman and CEO, Triangle Peak Partners, LP
Stephen Pacala Professor, Princeton University
William Perry Professor Emeritus, Stanford University
Agatha Precourt Co-Founder and Marketing Chief at Hashed (WAG Ideas)
Anthony Precourt Investor-Operator and Chairman - Columbus Crew SC and Crew Stadium
Jay Precourt CEO and Vice Chairman, Tejas Gas Corporation (retired)
Burton Richter Professor Emeritus, Stanford University
Charles Shank Professor Emeritus, University of California – Berkeley
George Shultz Chairman, Shultz-Stephenson Task Force on Energy Policy, Hoover Institution
Thomas Stephenson Sequoia Capital Management
Thomas Steyer Founder, Farallon Capital Management
Erik Straser Venture Advisor, Originate
Robert Wilhelm Consultant and Venture Capital Investor
Ward Woods Chair of the Board of Trustees, Wildlife Conservation Society
Jane Woodward Founder and CEO, MAP
Cathy Zoi CEO, SunEdison, Rural Electric Utility Company