You are here

SUL staff anniversary honorees



2012 SUL Anniversary Program Cover

Well over 250 staff members attended the annual SUL Holiday Party on December 11th at the Schwab Center. In addition to being a time to enjoy good food and toast the accomplishments of 2012, the holiday party provided an opportunity for University Librarian Michael Keller to recognize staff celebrating employment anniversaries.


35 years
Irene Jones
   Information Center
Peter Kim
   Acquisitions Department

30 years
Abdel Aguilar
  Preservation Department
Rene Aguirre

   Access Services Department
Christie Cochrell
   Stanford University Press
Gary Principal
   Business & Facilities Services
Roberto Trujillo
   Special Collections
Joe Wible
   Hopkins Marine Library

25 years
Billie Bousman
   Humanities & Social Sciences
Brigitte  Burnham
   Acquisitions Department
Richard Holeton
   Director’s Office
Sue-Ellen Johnson
   Acquisitions Department
Olga Katz
   Information Center
Emma Koronatova
   Metadata Department
Heidi Lerner
   Metadata Department
Margaret Lu
   Metadata Department
Bob Mortezai
   Access Services
Abdul Okitukunda
   Information Center
Michael Puff
   HighWire Press
Victoria Reich
   LOCKSS Program
Vitus Tang
   Metadata Department

You can find the full list of honorees here.


Recent news

March 9, 2016