Skip to content Skip to navigation

Registrar's Office Directory by Last Name

Students and Alumni should contact the Student Services Center for assistance.

Area code is 650 unless otherwise noted.

Staff Member Email Function
Ahmed, Iffat iffata@stanford.edu Degree Progress Officer
Black, Thomas tblack@stanford.edu Associate Vice Provost & University Registrar
Chan-Geiger, Angie achan-geiger@stanford.edu Project Manager
Chappell, Rosa rosac@stanford.edu Associate Registrar, Scheduling
Cho, Sarah sarahcho@stanford.edu Senior Scheduling Specialist, 25Live
Contreras, Elizabeth lizzyc@stanford.edu Academic Records Specialist
Emory, Sue semory@stanford.edu Graduate Admissions Officer
Ferguson, Tifany tferguson@stanford.edu Graduate Admissions, Associate Director
Ferreris, Paul ferreris@stanford.edu Systems Reporting Analyst
Haccou, Judith haccou@stanford.edu Graduate Admissions, Director
Hamilton, Gary garyham@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Hung, Mei meihung@stanford.edu Application Developer
Joves, Daniel djoves@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Li, Joyce joyceli@stanford.edu Application Developer
Lippert, Ashley ascanlan@stanford.edu Assistant University Registrar, Records
Lui, Kyra kbaerst@stanford.edu Senior Scheduling Specialist
Racilis, Ron rracilis@stanford.edu Academic Records Specialist
Regan, Linda lbregan@stanford.edu Director of Student Information Systems
Regan, Shannon slregan@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Remillard, Laura lremillard@stanford.edu Senate Committees
Reynolds, Bethany breynold@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Rolph, Jon jrolph@stanford.edu Systems Analyst
Scholes, Carol scholes@stanford.edu Administrative Services Manager
Shaw, Matthew shawmr@stanford.edu Associate Registrar, Degree Progress
Shirreffs, Stephen Arod arod@stanford.edu Associate Registrar, Communications
Velten, Sharon svelten@stanford.edu Sr. Associate Registrar
Walter, Jaime jaime.walter@stanford.edu VPSA Server Administrator
Office Phones Phone Notes
Harold 1 Phone 723-6226  
Polycom Conference Phone 725-1202  
Main Bulletin Board 723-7772 Student Services Center
Graduate Admissions 723-4291  
Classroom Technology Support Line 723-7280  
Courses and Events 725-1892  
Fax Lines Phone
FAX - Operations 725-2170
FAX - Graduate Admissions 723-8371
FAX - Front 725-7248
FAX - Teaching Center in Hewlett Building 725-1793