The Leadership

The Dean
Jonathan Levin
Philip H. Knight Professor and Dean of Stanford Graduate School of Business
Jon Levin was appointed as the 10th dean of the school in September 2016.
Senior Associate Deans for Academic Affairs
Brian S. Lowery
The Walter Kenneth Kilpatrick Professor of Organizational Behavior
Maureen McNichols
The Marriner S. Eccles Professor of Public and Private Management and Professor of Accounting
Paul Oyer
The Mary and Rankine Van Anda Entrepreneurial Professor and Professor of Economics
Sarah A. Soule
The Morgridge Professor of Organizational Behavior
Lawrence M. Wein
The Jeffrey S. Skoll Professor of Management Science
Associate & Assistant Deans
Derrick Bolton
Associate Dean
External Relations
Rajkumar Chellaraj
Senior Associate Dean
Finance and Administration
Margaret Long Hayes
Associate Dean
Stanford MBA & MSx Programs
Page Hetzel
Associate Dean and Chief Communications & Marketing Officer
Communications and Marketing
Dianne Le photo
Assistant Dean
PhD Program
Grace Lyo
Assistant Dean and Director
Teaching and Learning
Kirsten Moss
Assistant Dean
MBA Admissions and Financial Aid
Jamie Schein
Assistant Dean and Director
Career Management Center
Charlotte Toksvig
Assistant Dean
Academic Administration
Dave Weinstein
Associate Dean
Executive Education
Julie Williamsen
Executive Director & Assistant Dean
Research Hub