Skip to content Skip to navigation

Program Committees

Arial View of Main Quad, Stanford Neurosciences Institute
Linda A. Cicero / Stanford News Service

Interdisciplinary Scholar Award Committee

Seed Grants

Neurosciences Institute - Seminar Series

Sammy Kuo Awards Committees

Graduate Committee

Postdoc Committee

  • Dan Madison - Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Physiology
  • Lisa Giocomo - Assistant Professor of Neurobiology
  • Vinod Menon - Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Big Ideas in Neuroscience Committee