Skip to content Skip to navigation

Academic Senate Committees

Stanford University's Faculty Senate has seven academic committees and has charged the Registrar’s Office with the administration and staffing of the following three (each committee is linked to its Senate charge):

Subcommittees of each of these are also administered and staffed by the Registrar’s Office.

Additional resources on Faculty Senate Committees can be found at the Faculty Senate web site.