You are here

SUL 2015 staff anniversary honorees



2015 Holiday program cover art

On December 16, 2015, SUL staff gathered at the Schwab Center to enjoy good food and toast the year's accomplishments. The holiday party also provided an opportunity for University Librarian Michael Keller to recognize staff celebrating employment anniversaries.

45 years
Josie Flores
Acquisitions Department

Bob Garcia
Business & Facilities Services

Hattie B. Roy
Metadata Department

35 years
John Feneron
Stanford University Press

Joseph Leggette
Access Services Department

Henry Lowood
Humanities & Social Sciences

Aurora Perez
Archive of Recorded Sound

Mimi Tashiro
Music Library

30 years
James Harris
Acquisitions Department

Roy Viado
Art & Architecture Library

Dan Whitaker
Metadata Department

25 years
Karim Arsalane
Humanities & Social Sciences

Inna Gudanets
Metadata Department

Jane Yang
Metadata Department

You can find the full list of honorees here.


Recent news

March 9, 2016